Call to Order Now
(888) 858-4300

Crohns Disease Testimonial

Crohns Testimonials

Our A.M.P. Floracel® and former Molo-cure customers original testimonials have not been modified. Some individuals have requested that their names be abbreviated and/or altered for privacy. Please respect their contribution and privacy. Healing time frames may vary according to individual digestive disorder and/or disease.

Help Us Help Others...

Why submit your testimonial? 

Thousands of our customers, who have verbally testified to their recoveries, have never submitted a testimonial. When you decide to use A.M.P. Floracel®, please consider sending your personal story when the time is appropriate.



"AMP is a wonderful product that gave me much-needed respite during a health crisis - in the bathroom 19x a day. I only wish it was a little cheaper for those of us on a fixed income.

Good health to all"
 ***

Poppy Sydney, AUSTRALIA 9/2/14

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have severe chrons disease and have had three surgical resections of the colon. I have been using AMP for over 10 years. I am also on remicade infusions but take the minimum dose because of taking AMP. It is really a great product and will help weather taken alone or with other medication." ***

Lynda Simi Valley, CA 10/22/14

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have never before written a testimonial for ANY product. However, my experience with AMP has been nothing less than extraordinary! I was recently diagnosed with a severe case of Crohns disease. After being misdiagnosed by five GI specialists during which time I presented with intractable abdominal pain, had lost fourteen pounds due to what had become chronic diarrhea, severe rectal bleeding, the inability to eat anything but liquids, anemia, abnormal colonoscopies, elevated C- reactive protein levels and finally a heart arhythymia that finally landed me in the E.R. In the ICU I went through two more colonoscopies, five biopsies, an upper Gi series with a small bowel/barium study and ten grueling days of hospitalization. Finally, I was diagnosed with CD. My "treatment" included the customary massive IV doses of morphine for stabbing pain, Prednisone, Asechol, Levsin, Metronidazole, Pentasa and innumerable other meds. I while I'm sure these medications did provide some short-term benefit-enough to get me discharged, they made me feel even sicker over time. I then received a new diagnosis--that of CD and Small Bowel Disease and told that I must stay on these meds indefinitely in order to achieve remission. Against all admonitions not to deviate from this course of therapy from both my GI specialists and family, I went on-line looking for any viable options and against my doctor's orders, purchased one bottle of AMP. Within one week of following the directions of nine (9) capsules a day, I began feeling considerably better! I found myself questioning whether this was due to a placebo effect or the power of positive thinking--I just couldn't imagine something so safe, so natural and so not the choice of GI specialists, could be so immediately effective--but it is! It's been about three weeks since I started taking AMP and I'm al least 70% improved. I've started eating solid food again, the diarrhea has completely stopped, the pain is significantly reduced, my electrolyte levels are normal, the anemia is resolving and I don't LIVE in my bathroom anymore!!! I had to write to encourage anyone as sick as I was, and facing needless surgery, to suspend judgement this time as I did, and just try one month of AMP--it's truly remarkable and the ONLY therapy I'll be continuing long-term--it really works!

Thank you, thank you, thank you:)"
 ***

Susan Encinitas, Ca.

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Hello Cindy,
I try to tell you something in English. I use now AMP Floracel for 7 months and I feel good.

But i still use my regular medicine and now I take some more less and I hope that I can stop with them sometime.I do that very slowly.In the meentime I take my AMP Floracel.

Greetings from Holland,"
 ***

Loes N Workum, Frl.

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"My wife has had surgery some years ago and it was starting to come back - flaring up / It appears your product is working great and we will keep her on it / We tryed an other cheaper product but it appears to be of low quality / Thanks to AMP for your good product /" ***

Bert B Edmonton, Alberta

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have had Crohn's disease since 1992 and after a recent flare up, I decided to look on the net to see if there was something else other than the usual treatments available. I refused to take steroids and take Mercaptopurine and Salofalk but this time round, I just didn't seem to be getting on top of things. I found the A.M.P. Floracel website and read all of these testimonials and decided I had nothing to lose. Turns out I had everything to gain. After the first 40 days I was able to reduce to the maintenance dose of 3 tablets per day and over the past 3 weeks, I have been eating some salad and vegetables for the first time in 2 years. I still have, what I call, my morning fax run, but I followed the advice that comes with the tablets and stop the run with some immodium and most days I am pain and 'fax' free until the evening or next day - this is a 100% improvement on my hourly visits day in day out. Anyone reading these testimonials and wondering whether you should try this or not - Try it - You have NOTHING to lose and EVERYTHING to gain. Thankyou A.M.P. Floracel I now have hope that I will once again be Crohn's Free altogether in the not too distant future." ***

Chrissy F Perth Western Australia 1/9/11

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"When I was first diagnosed with Crohn's Disease 3 years ago, I was having diarrhea 10-12 times/day. I was put on Entocort for one year with minimal improvement, then tried Remicade, followed most recently by Humira. I also tried alternative therapies focusing on an elimination diet and using probiotics. I received some relief with each of these therapies, but was still having diarrhea 4-6 times/day. When I discovered AMP Floracel online and read the testimonials, I decided to give it a try since nothing else had been very effective. After taking AMP Floracel for 3 months, I am now having normal bowel movements the majority of the time. On the few occasions that I do experience diarrhea, I take Imodium to get me back on track, which it does. This usually occurs when I have eaten something that doesn't agree with my digestive system -- like fruit, raw veges, or too much fiber. However, I look forward to the day when I can eat anything I like!

Thank you for giving me hope that this will be a reality in the near future!"
 ***

Debbie D Wenatchee, WA 07/29/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have been on this product since Nov. and have to say that I have not had a bad attack of cramps or heaving since I started this. I also have IBS and so many things have upset my stomach in the past and have been on numerous prescriptions and homopathic vitamins trying to help me with this condition. I followed all the directions on dosages for the first month and now take 3 capsules a half hour before breakfast and I'm all set for the day. I am 63 and can't believe how much better I feel since starting the floracel, not having cramps all the time is a blessing." ***

Ginny S Eagle River, Wis 7/15/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"So far so good. My son has been taking floracel and has also been on remicade. Usually symptoms start to show up around week 8 after remicade treatment but we are going on week 9 without any chrons symptoms." ***

JOHN B FRANKLINTON, LA 07/26/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have been taking AMP for almost 10 years! It is an amazing
product. After too many years of suffering to count, I was at my lowest point and surfing the net in the middle of the night looking for
something else to try. I found AMP and ordered my first bottle in March of 2002. I was so happy to have the bottle arrive in only 3 days. I'm not kidding one bit when I tell you I was better in the first week after taking the pills! I was able to be out and about and go walking again and finally, after SIXTEEN YEARS, to be able to wean myself off the prednisone.

The doctors don't like to hear any of this. Mine wants me to go on Imuran again to prevent recurrance. I don't think that will happen. I'm happy and healthy and living my life again!"
 ***

Kandie O Missoula, MT 04/30/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I was diagnosed with Crohn's Disease in the fall of 2006. After
months of treatment with just steroids and then steroids and Remicade infusions, the symptoms, although improved, were never quite gone.

Spring of 2008 left me with a nasty reaction to the Remicade (acute
joint pain), and it was at this time that I came across information
about AMP Floracel on the internet. I purchased my first bottle and
followed instructions taking nine pills a day, I continued with this
dose for about three months and then dropped to the three pills on the maintenance schedule. Not once during any of this time, did the
original symptoms of Crohn's appear again. The Remicade has long been eliminated from my routine, and although I do take 50mg of Imuran daily, I attribute my good health to AMP Floracel. Now, two years after beginning AMP, I have not missed a dose and will continue to make sure I always have a bottle on hand ! Thank-you so much for this product."
 ***

Valerie F Lakewood, Co 04/26/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have Crohn's Disease. AMPFloracel has reduced my pain incredibly! I have better quality sleep,& energy to get through the days.

THANKS!"
 ***

Joanna M Heathmont, VIC 04/07/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I spoke to several doctors about Amp and quite a few people who went to the website to find out what Amp was aboutl I was told by two of my doctors who are not in gastroenterology but who have seen the change in me that has happened in the last two months. I knew Daniel Present whose wife was the head of the Crohn's foundation. It was suggested to me to get in touch with him and The gastroenterology program at Miami Memorial Hospital. I think that out of all the people on Amp I have done the best in the last two months since I had an immediate positive reaction to it. I am now on 3 pills instead of nine and have been eating salad and vegetables for the first time in ten years. This is amazing since I was going through four large rolls of toilet paper every day and was draining heavily from the fistulae disease that I have.

I slept less then two to three hours a nite and had to drag myself out of bed to rush to the bathroom and rarely making it there on time. I finally gave up and slept in adult diapers.. I cried from the humiliation. I was in constant pain from my bowel and still had faith that I would find the answer to my disease without the route that medicine is going in. I know if I wasn't so highly allergic to the remicade I would be dead by now. When I see the Humira commercials I laugh. wHEN i SEE the Crohn's commercials with the people bitching about going to the bathroom six times a day, or missing a friends wedding I laugh inside.

You see I have never let my Crohn's stop me. I was the Hanes leg model on tv and I worked in films and modeled. Most people just thought that I was doing cocaine or I had an eating disorder. I had people with eating disorders coming up to me and telling me their problems thinking that I was the same as them. They would see me constantly eating and thought i was purging. I lived in the closet with my disease since I was born with it and knew that I was different. I will not put my photo on your website but I will do my best to get to the right people to get the word out.

I am now on my second bottle of Amp. Your product made major
changes in my life from the beginning. I am happy to say that I am now on 1mg. of medrol for the first time in ten years. I no longer have to worry about eating and running. I no longer take immodium. lomotil and tylenol 4 just to slow down my diahrea. I was also urinating all night long besides having bowel movements about 4 times every hour. I am only sorry that I didn't discover Amp ten years ago because my skin is totally destroyed and fragile from taking steroids and I suffer from all the other Immune system diseases. Pain for me would start at 4pm every afternoon and no matter how much librax or tylenol 4 I took I was still in agony. My gut at least is pain free. I also am happy to say that I am 5'8'' and went from 112lbs to 119 in the last six weeks. I relate my story to my physicians and they just slough me off. I know I have discovered a wonderful product that will keep me alive for at least a few more years. I now sleep at night and don't work out until I drop from exhaustion because I was manic from the steroids.

I will continue to keep you apprised of my improvement. I will tell
anyone that will listen that this is the best investment I have ever made in my lifetime and that I know that it works.

Thank you for giving me a life. If any of you have read my prior blogs
then you know that I was born with Crohn's and the doctors told me that I would never live past twenty five years old. Well I have learned to follow my own mind and will and not to listen to pill pushers/ Thank you again."
 ***

Gerri Fort Lauderdale, FL 04/07/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have had Crohns Disease about 6 months. Have had many problems and have been doctoring awhile now. I have had lots of inflammation, bad cramping pains, blockages from the inflammation, vomiting etc. Some weight loss as well. After 3 months my husband found your ads on-line, so I ordered this product and was on it for 3 months as directed. (I followed the food recommendations pretty good as well) well I ran out and forgot to re-order, and after 4 days off the pills was sick again (still on meds from the doctor by the way), I hurried and order more AMP (which arrives really fast, loved that) and after two days was back doing so much better, so I have to say this product truly works for me.

Will make sure I don't run out again....am going to try and ease off the Prescription drugs I am on now and see what happens and how I feel. I also add some fish oil to my daily routine as well. Will keep you
update. If you are feeling as bad I was I would recommend giving this
product a try."
 ***

Linda P 02/01/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Hi Cindy

Thanks for your e-mail last tuesday. Today is my 14th day of taking AMPFLORACEL.So far the progress i have made is very, very encouraging. From the 5th day of taking AMP my BM's are improving really well. I've noticed as well i'm starting to look pinker and fuller in the face.

It really did seem too good to be true when i first read your website and i was very sceptical. Over the last 20 years i have had 9 operations for crohns, i have now got only half of my colon left and i've lost approx 20" ins of small bowel. I've been on prednisolne, azathioprine, 6mp, pentasa, questran, codeine and of course imodium. I have never acheived 100% remission despite all these drugs. I've had a daily battle to control my bowels for over a decade now. I am on imodium for life due to the extensive amount of bowel i have lost so when everything came through with all the instructions i carried on with the imodium as before to control the dreaded diarrhea. (The last colonscopy, dec 2008,showed mild/moderate active crohns)
My intention now is to carry on with the 9AMP per day until i am confident the crohns is defeated and then do the 30 days on 9 per day.

Once i have reached the point where i am on maintenence level of AMP i intend to write you a full history of my Crohns. (Be a long one!)
With the progress i have made so far i am having to pinch myself that I might have just found a product which could improve my life beyond my wildest dreams. I will keep you updated as i go along.

Many Thanks"
 ***

Keith

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have Crohn's Disease. AMPFloracel has reduced my pain incredibly! I have better quality sleep,& energy to get through the days.

THANKS!"
 ***

Joanna M Heathmont, VIC Australia

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I am taking 9 pills a day and am starting to see a difference in my spasms for Crohns. The breathing exercise is key.

Thank you,
Sincerely,"
 ***

Tom S 09/02/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have suffered for years with some days feeling i have the Flu
then going to my small town doctors them not knowing of diagnosis of
Crohns always was sent home with different prescriptions to battle the
flu i have been prescribe the flu pack prescription i don't know how
many times. I finally went to GI specialists in large metropolitan city
then was diagnosed with Crohns.. Up and Down day by day from Ramicide to Humira injections,,normal doctor prescribed medicines to go along with it all then one day trying to struggle thru a work feeling so sick, i was feed up. Knowing there has to be something out there that will suppress this sickness i run across AMP Floracel site the more i read the more i thought i would pay a $1000.00 right now just to feel good again (figure of speech) so i said what the heck its worth a try.. Low and Behold its been three weeks and i feel wonderful holding my breath some days thinking whens this going to wear off and still going strong i am enjoying Life again,, Thank You AMP Floracel for giving my old life Back.. p.s. I gave the information to my GI doctor he was very interest and made copies of it to study it more..., from Texas one happy camper........."
 ***

Steve R Howe,TX 8/17/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I just had a colonoscopy a week ago. It was the best I have ever
had. No ulceration from crohns. Just some redness where the disease is.

The diverticulitis was gone! I take 2 pills a day and feel wonderful. I
have been on the floracel since it started up again a few years ago. I
was off of it for a week and started experiencing some stomach pains. I started again and am feeling great. Thank you Cindy, please never stop selling it."
 ***

Teresa F. Grand Junction, Co 8/17/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I was diagnosed with late onset Crohn's disease at age fifty and went through the entire range of prescribed drugs, several hospitalizations, related kidney problems, bowel obstruction, etc. before taking an early retirement (in my late fifties). I spent ten years on prednisone, went through some clinical trials at Duke University and spent years in pain, with acute diarrhea. The prednisone offered minimal relief, while thinning my skin, damaging my bones, etc. Ultimately I had to undergo a bowel resection, in which two feet of small bowel were surgically removed. I was told that Crohn's is not treatable and that the surgery might buy some time - perhaps five years or so - before the Crohn's returned. Almost exactly five years later, it did, with a vengeance. I went back to the surgeon for a colonoscopy and was told that he needed to go back in and chop off some more bowel. I'd had enough. I went home, thought about it, starting with the fact that Crohn's is an inflammatory condition, and reasoned that there MUST be other alternatives. I found A.M.P. on the internet, read the testimonials, ordered it, took it as suggested and have no symptoms of Crohn's. It is now five years since I was told I needed more surgery. I now take only a maintenance dose of three A.M.P.capsules daily. I will be delighted to speak with anyone who suffers, as I did, from Crohn's. I can abolutely assure you of its effectiveness." ***

Robert C Altamonte Springs, FL 6/24/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I used the original AMP formula way back in 2002, i have been using it ever since, but however during 2008 i decided to switch to a cheaper version, which another company supplied (they have seized trading now!) and i had no success with the product at all, i took it as prescibed and i could hardly tell i had taken it at all. With AMP Floracel you can really feel the difference straight away, after 2 months you feel like a new person, you have energy, your body feels like its making better use of the food you are putting into it, you feel overall happy that your body is running much more happier, and to be honest i strongly feel that AMP Floracel is the reason why i am in remission from Crohns Colitis disease. I would recommend anyone suffering to give it a go, i know the price does seem quite a hefty sum
to pay, but when you discover that this natural tablet has more ability than the medication you may already be taking, you know its worth parting with your hard earned cash.

Thank you AMP Floracel, and welcome back Cindy.

Thanks again."
 ***

Dave Sheffield England. UK. 6/24/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"My 14-year-old son suffered with terrible Crohns Disease symptoms for 3 years. He had never gone into remission from his medication and the Doctor was recommending another colonoscopy and the high probabilty of adding some other more aggresssive medicine. The flare up was confirmed as an active illness by his crohns symptoms and blood work.

Against the Doctors recommendation I did not have my son have the
colonosocpy, but, rather, got him started on the AMP Floracel, and followed the other protocol for those who have diarrhea.

Within 2 months my son gained weight, got color back in his face,and
became more energetic. Within 3 months the evidence of all (I am afraid to say the words in case I jinx it) " symptoms were gone !

The best testimonial for the use of AMP Floracel was the day the nurse called me from the Doctors office and told me that my sons new blood work -after being on the AMP Floracel for 3 months - was "really, really good and to stay with the status quo no need for a colonoscopy and no need to add any more medicines !

The only change that had been made in my sons regimen from the first blood work that indicated the need for a colonoscopy and more medicine was adhering to the minimal diet resrtictions and the use of AMP Floracel! .. Say No More!"
 ***

Vivienne K. Alpharetta, CA 1/27/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"After being diagnosed with Crohns about 12 years ago, I decided
against the use of steroids, and looked around for some alternate
treatments, my efforts were not going to well until I stumbled across
AMP.

By the time I had finished the 3 months intensive part, my symptoms
(bleeding, crampling, constipation, etc) had all but ceased, and I never even followed the diet to be honest.

It has without doubt helped me lead a fairly normal life again and I
have not been to see the doctor in about 8 years."
 ***

Michael M S.Wales U.K

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Almost everything I ate tore my stomach up and caused diahrea,
since taking AMP Floracel, I can eat anything and enjoy going to
restaurants again with worrying. I take them daily and will always.
The relief from the pain and the stress of worrying everytime  I eat is
certainly worth every penny."
 ***

Randy Y Blackfoot, Idaho

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"In the past year, I have had chronic diarrhea and severe pain in my lower right side. I am not a fan of doctors and medication and knew I had to do something about my health issue. I found AMP Floracel through the internet. I was really impressed by the photo of the intestinal tract of someone who had been on the product for six months.

I have been on AMP Floracel for almost a month and believe or not, my pain amd diarrhea is completely gone. My bowel movements have returned to normal. I still can't beleive how fast the healing happened.

In a week, I will reduce my AMP Floracel consumption to four tablets a day and will continue on the products for at least six months.

I will request a virtual colonoscopy in six months. I can't wait to see the results then. I will keep you updated on my condition. You found a customer for life.

Thank you AMP Floracel! :)"
 ***

Jocelyne Canada

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"AMP Floracel is the Real Deal. I suffered for years with Crohn's Disease and even had surgery 10 years ago. When I first started with AMP I took it in conjunction with my prescription meds for about a month. To my great delight, my symptoms disappeared, so I decided to stay just on the AMP Floracel. To my even greater delight, I am now both symptom and prescription medication-free. I could not recommend any supplement more highly, and I do so to everyone I know. So many thanks!" ***

Clifford E.

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"My daughter was diagnosed with Crohns when she was 14. She was not growing, losing weight, and very pale. The doctors all wanted to put her on 6MP which is a very strong drug and I was against it. A friend who also has Crohns told us about AMP and it has changed our lives. My daughter is finally growing again and her color and energy are back. She is playing sports again and has the energy to continue on with her life. I can't thank AMP enough!!!!" ***

Sue R

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I was diagnosed with Crohns 5 years ago. After about a year of being out of work, taking percription drugs that just made me feel horible everyday, I turned to alternative medicine NOT approved by the FDA, since the FDA doesn't actually approve Anything that Actually Works. I found AMP Floracel online through my own research and decided to give it a shot. Long story short, my Gastro doctor said there are no signs of ever having Crohns, and I'm now a professional Commercial Pilot, and healthy as ever." ***

Paul M

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"After a 10 year remission, my CD returned over 2 months ago. To my dismay my doctor put me on synthetic steriod. I felt horrible. I started taking AMP Floracel about 3 weeks ago, stopped the steroids and I feel wonderful. Thank you soooo much for a great product. I am a very sastified customer, and will refer my family and friends." ***

Kim M Meadville PA

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"My Dad found AMP off of the internet, when the doctor had me taking all kinds of pills that were making me feel worse than I was already feeling. And after 3 or 4 months of taking AMP I started feeling better. The only complaint I have is the new coating you guys started using, when it was the white coating that said amp on it it tasted alot better. But AMP has definitely helped me in dealing with my crohn's and for that I must say THANK YOU." ***

Josh B San Diego, CA

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dear AMPFloracel,

A.M.P. Floracel has helped me through two terrible flare-ups! Time doesn't allow me to write the fullness of my gratitude for this product. It works if you stick with it and follow the instructions very carefully. It is worth the time and effort and though it is a real stretch financially, we are glad we invested in it! I would take it more often during remission if the price were more affordable but it does provide blessed relief during times of intense flares. What a blessing! Thank you!!!
Sincerely,"
 ***

Lauren B

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dear Cindy,

I have been using either Molocure or Floracel for over 2 years. It has given me my life back again. I have had crohnes for 15 years. When Molocure went out of sales for a year I had ran out. I was desperate because all my symptoms came back. I tried some others but they made it worse. Thank God for Floracel!!!!!
Sincerely,"
 ***

Teresa F

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dear Cindy,

I enjoyed our conversation, it was so nice to talk with you.

I would like to start by saying I have suffered with Crohn's
disease for 16 years with one intense surgery nine years ago.
The surgery left me on TPN for six months and with a
colostomy. After six months of healing and losing 18 inches
of small intestine my intestines were re-attached. I had
endured prednisone among other prescription medications to
control the disease with terrible side effects.

Four years ago I found your AMP product and have been
medication and surgery free ever since. I started out on
nine capsules daily for the first six months and reduced to
five daily since. I am so grateful for your product and the
effects on my intestines. Thank you Cindy!!"
 ***

Laurie-Ann C. 11/14/06

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I had crohn's for some 12 years and went from steroids (which caused my diabetes), to remicade (given intravenous at a clinic or
hospital). The remicade did help remove the inflammation, but the crohn's would come back. I wanted a better thing. I was tired of mapping out where all the local restrooms in the area were because with crohn's and the bleeding, I had to be prepared and I was not about to wear Depends yet. I noticed while living in South Carolina, that I went for about a year without an outbreak of the crohn's. I looked at everything I had done and all things pointed to my drinking Aloe Vera daily. I was sure that was the cause of the long hiatus. So I
went to the Internet and started looking for a solution and I found Molo-Cure. It has been a God send. My last upper and lower by my GI showed no indication of crohn's.

Thank you so much for your discovery."
 ***

Suzanna K 11/14/06

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"At age 55, I began to experience symptoms: nausea and vomiting, stomach pain, bloating, a half dozen swollen leg tissue spots the size of silver dollars, swollen ankles, discolored toes, fatigue, abnormal elimination, insomnia, loss of appetite, and the inability to eat many foods. A glass of cold water would hurt my stomach. My ankles ached so much that I took Advil just to get out of bed and walk. That first month, August 2002, I lost 10 pounds and in September I lost another 5. I was slim to begin with but now at 5’9” and 120 pounds, I looked gaunt.

After weeks of testing with multiple specialists, I was informed that I was suffering from a moderately severe case of Crohn’s – and other related problems. Being a non-smoker, non-junk food, no operations (still have my tonsils!), balanced diet with vitamin pills, regular exercise person, I did not expect to be so sick so young. But here I was, taking Asacol, Prednisone, and Pentasa to help me function.

My drug regime failed me. I was still half sick and now experienced side effects – joint pain and weakness. So the doctor increased the Asacol 400mg/each from 9 pills per day to 12 pills per day. When that didn’t help, I want up to 16 pills per day. I remained half sick. I suffered like this for 5 months, planning everything I did around bathroom breaks and boxes of crackers. I continued to be uncomfortable and got out of bed 4-5 times each night. My intestines were so swollen that any pressure on them, even my hand, would hurt. I was cutting away the stomach area on my nylons because the pressure was uncomfortable! I could barely perform at work, had no strength to do house work, and was no longer cooking or eating well.

My breaking point came at Christmas 2002 with a house full of relatives; My son was home visiting for 2 weeks and I as sick every day. My health continued to decline. I told my husband that I had no quality of life and that I had no intention of ruining his future. I told my employer that I could no longer function, apologized profusely, and walked of the job without notice. I began to sort through my belongings, tossing old letters and taking a load of things to Goodwill so that no one else would have to do the same.

My husband searched the Internet for alternatives, found MOLO-CURE Research, and placed an order for “A.M.P. MOLO-CURE” that we received on January 5, 2003. I carefully followed all the instructions and noticed improvements in 5 days. I weaned myself off all other medications and continued to feel better.

All but one of my symptoms disappeared and the one left to conquer is minor. I resumed work and I am once again living a normal healthy life. I regained 10 pounds and my energy level and zest for life returned. At this point, I could probably qualify for the MOLO-CURE maintenance program. But I feel so normal that I must admit I am slipping on the diet. I still avoid spicy, deep-fried, most heavy sweets, or any foods that may cause problems. But I just can’t seem to resist key lime pie, corn on the cob, a glass of burgundy with dinner, a beautiful salad, and fruit with the skin on. Well, you get the picture. I am really enjoying life again.

I have always been a conservative, following the rules, not taking chances especially with medications. This is the first time that I am not following the doctor’s orders. It’s sad that many of our healthcare professionals do not recommend “A.M.P. MOLO-CURE” because I realize that so many other people are still needlessly suffering as severely as I once did. I urge others to take a chance on regaining health beyond their expectations. And I urge others to save their money. My prescription costs were considerably higher.

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE don’t pass up this opportunity to regain your health. I never imagined that I could feel so much better in such a short time."
 ***

Carolyn C Boynton Beach, Florida March 24, 2003

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"To AMP,

1) Completed 90-day trial today!! Despite having one cup of coffee each A.M., Have gone from 8-10 visits to “office” daily for past 12 years to a very comfortable 2-3 “office visits” a day. And NO loose stools! Feel as though I am almost back to normal! Don’t have to worry about gas stations or emergency stops- it’s a new world again!

2) Am starting my second 90-day plan today! Will stick with 9 / day for first 30 days, then reduce to 3 / day for balance of usage.

3) It’s a great product! The capsules are easy to take. I wish everyone who was been saddled down with crohn’s would try this product. It’s certainly returned my life to normalcy. My Doctor can’t believe the results and plans to give me my 6th colonoscopy to check it out.

4) Why don’t you bring this product to all crohn’s chapters through the country – I believe most have never heard of it! Spread the word!"
 ***

Bill P

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dear Cherie,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your wonderful product. I have Crohn's Disease and for the last 4 years since I was diagnosed, my life has been a complete roller coaster of taking medication after medication trying to achieve a normal life. Since taking the A.M.P. for the last 30 days, I have never felt better and most importantly my quality of life has improved 100%. Valentines Day is coming and I have never looked so forward to going out and celebrating! I would highly recommend A.M.P. (and have) to everyone I know.

Thank you very much for your phone call today. It's nice to know that you are just not a corporation, but a person that cares.

Sincerely,"
 ***

Stephanie 2-13-02 St. Pete Beach, Fl.

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I wanted to thank you for the product and to tell you how it has helped me. In Nov 2000 I was referred to a GI specialist after experiencing some rectal bleeding. The colonoscopy showed multiple ulcers in the colon, a polyp and a diagnosis of Crohn's disease was given. The polyp was removed & found to be benign. I was placed on Pentasa. I had no more bleeding but continued to have pain. The GI doubled the entasa to 18 a day which was beyond what my HMO said was recommended and refused to pay. He then put me on another anti-inflammatory and a steroid. The drugs started to affect my stomach. My wife and I were concerned about me being on the drugs and decided we needed a second opinion. She started to research Crohn's on the internet and found your web site. She talked to Chuck and heard about how A.M.P. had changed his life. She had read about the many uses of Aloe and was willing to try anything natural as opposed to drugs. I started on nine A.M.P. a day in April 2001. I started to see some changes after being on the A.M.P. for about one month. The first thing that changed was I stopped having diarrhea and cramping.

In May my second GI doctor ordered another colonoscopy for June. The prescribed prep had not been good and the test was inconclusive. I didn't tell him that I was on the A.M.P. but that I had stopped taking the drugs. He said to start again on the anti-inflammatory drugs and scheduled another scope for July. I decided I was getting more results from the A.M.P. and chose to take it instead of drugs. In the meantime, my second GI was canceled by my HMO and I had to find another and start over. The third GI ordered a third scope for Sept. I was still taking the nine A.M.P. capsules each day. This scope was a clear one. Not only could the GI see everything very well, but their were no ulcers, no polyps and he said "Son, you don't have Crohn's" and released me to my primary care doctor. I continue to take three A.M.P. each day for maintenance. I have told probably fifteen people about the product. I know it works. I have the doctors' reports and the scope photos to prove it!"
 ***

R.Howell, St. Petersburg, Florida

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"To MOLO-CURE Research,

Hi, I just wanted to share some of the experiences I have gone through and how happy I am that I was able to find your product AMP.

I was infested with parasites, and had what is called a toxic mega colon. I was told that I had salmonella, shigeloa, campo-bacteria.

In 1996 I was admitted to the hospital and given a one percent chance to survive. For the first 5 years I followed the traditional medical procedures, and I was out of work for 18 months and gained 88 pounds from the mega doses of prednisone and I was also on high doses of asacol. I became severely depressed.

Finally I was able to get off of the predisone but was still stuck taking the asacol and Imodium. Then my husband went on the Internet to do some research on crohn’s and found AMP!

I started AMP while taking 6 tablets of asacol, 2400mg. Then through following the diet they include with their packet of information; I was able to reduce my weight gain from the prednisone by 70 pounds. Then two months ago I was able to get off the asacol completely.

I am doing great and have normal bowel function again and feel re-energized. I am also finally able to eat normal foods and some salsa, which I love, which also would have put me through agony before getting on the AMP!

I will take AMP as a maintenance and keep myself healthy again. And I am happy to say that I have had no reoccurrence since AMP is my mainstay!

Sincerely,"
 ***

Helen Il.

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"The A.M.P. Molocure really seems to be working for me. The symptoms of my Crohn's disease have almost totally disappeared and I have reduced my intake of Prednisone from 20mg to 7 1/2 mg over the last two months. This is fantastic news for me as the steroids have many other side effects which have seriously affected my life both physically and mentally. I have now told many other people about your product and how it is helping me. Please don't ever stop making it. I'm about to order another 'bulk' supply for the next few months.

Thanks again for an excellent product.

Yours faithfully,"
 ***

Simon R, UK

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"December 2, 2002

To whom it may concern:

The following is my testimonial:

I have been suffering from Chrohn’s Disease on and off throughout most of my life. My first symptoms began when I was a teenager and now I’m 53 years old. I had a long period of remission, about 18 years, but due to recent stress, I began having symptoms again in 2002. I was hospitalized at Scripps Clinic in California in the 1970’s. My symptoms included severe diarrhea, cramping and nausea, which resulted in a dramatic weight loss, which brought me down to 78 pounds. I am 5’5” and normally weigh about 125. I also had sores throughout my mouth and throat as my disease was discovered to affect my entire digestive tract, from the anus all the way to my mouth. At Scripps, I was put on 60-mg. of Prednisone and it took several years of cutting down, going back up on the dosage, and then cutting down again very slowly before I eventually got off the Prednisone. I had several more flare-ups over the next several years, but again was able to get off the Prednisone by cutting down very, very slowly over a year or so.

This past July, my symptoms flared up again due to recent stress. I was having severe cramping and diarrhea about every half hour. I went to my family doctor who put me on 60 mg of Prednisone, but cut me down way too fast, so of course, my symptoms worsened. It took about a month before I was able to get an appointment with a specialist, but in the meantime, I began researching my disease on the Internet to see if I could help myself. I discovered the MOLO-CURE web site and was immediately interested. I decided to try it because I was scheduled to go on a cruise in September and didn’t want to have to cancel. I figured what have I got to lose? If it doesn’t work, I’m out a little money, but if it does work, what is more important than my health and feeling good again? The Prednisone wasn’t working that well this time anyway, and I still felt miserable most of the time. Anyway, after only two weeks of taking 9 MOLO-CURE capsules every day, I began to feel better. I noticed increased energy and my “insides” just felt stronger and less crampy. I continued on 40mg of Prednisone also, but like I said, the Prednisone wasn’t working too well this time. Normally, in the past, it took almost a year to get completely off Prednisone with no symptoms of the Crohn’s Disease. This time, with the help of MOLO-CURE, I was able to get completely off Prednisone in about two months, cutting my dosage every week. I took 9 capsules of MOLO-CURE for two months. I was able to go on my cruise and eat anything and everything! I was even able to drink alcohol with no problems! (MOLO-CURE doesn’t recommend this.) After two months, since I was not having any symptoms of the Crohn’s Disease, and was completely off Prednisone, I cut down to taking 4 capsules of MOLO-CURE per day. I am still doing just fine, no diarrhea or cramping, and no other medication. I hope that all of you who read this, who also suffer from the same or a similar disease, will also give MOLO-CURE a try!

Good luck.

Sincerely,"
 ***

Sandra Fletcher

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"This will be our 2nd order and my husband fells better already after only 30 days. He has been suffering for years and has finally had a better night's sleep." ***

Jack Fisher, TX

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"March 30, 2003

To Whom It May Concern:

I have learned through the years that when you hear of something that is “to good” to be true…it usually isn’t. But I stand corrected!

I have Crohns disease and CFS. I have been very ill the crohns. I was having 10+ movements a day. As soon as I ate, it was a mad dash to the ladies room. A miserable way to live. I ended up in the hospital due to bleeding and my doctor put me on steroids, I didn’t tolerate them well. When my doctor mentioned the word “surgery”… that’s all it took. I came home and got the information that my father had sent me on MOLO-CURE. I got on the Internet and purchased a three-month supply.

About day three, I had a normal bowel movement! I almost didn’t know what to think! Praise your product. It is a blessing from God. I have been on your product for a month now. And I have had a better quality of life in this one-month, than I have had in years.

Now, let me share some information with you before you look at my data sheet. First of all, I am about a 100 lbs overweight. I plan to start a weight loss program soon, so the “N”s on the sheet stating whether I followed the diet only states the truth. I have eating issues, and I know I wasn’t going to conquer it in a month, but I didn’t want to waste anytime in the healing process. It’s not a matter of not wanting to abide by the rules; it is just one step at a time for me.

I have had really good days, some fair days, and a few not so good days. I know the not so good days were usually caused by what I ate or my monthly cycle.

I am ready to start bottle two. I will wait to hear back from you for any adjustments you think I need.

Thank you so much for your help and your wonderful product."
 ***

J. Limosky

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have just recently ordered the forth bottle of your aloe derivative product. I have taken these capsules for six or seven months and now feel that they will be a part of my physical regimen for the rest of my life. I don’t say this because my symptoms still persist and need attention, because I hardly have any of those now, but because I truly feel that purest form of aloe is a total boost to my health and will help add quality time to my existence. In these days of international unrest especially, I feel we need as healthy an immune system as possible.

Also, I am a psychotherapist and realize that our emotional health is closely related to our physical well being. In this vain, just as I recommend proper diet, exercise and intake of some vitamins, I am now suggesting that my clients try this product. Thank you for the research and diligence to the gastro-intestinal system and the fine product this has afforded us."
 ***

Name withheld by request.

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dear MoloCure,

Thank you so much!! You have saved me from major surgery. My doctor and the surgeon are surprised that I am not on any "conventional" medication and that all my symptoms have improved enough for me not to need surgery. I still get the odd prod from my gut and occasionally I have to increase my A.M.P. intake, but everything is better than what I faced six months ago! Now I have my life back, better than it’s been for nearly a decade. Thank you again."
 ***

Chris Needam, Liverpool, England

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dear MOLO-CURE,

I am writing you today to let you know what a wonderful product you have in A.M.P. I have suffered with severe IBS for many years. The emotional and physical toll that this illness has taken on my life is hard to describe. For years my world has centered on what to eat or not to eat, constant abdominal pain and discomfort and of course the bathroom. There have been numerous times in which I could not leave my home due to this illness. The stress, fear and anxiety are overwhelming. A colonoscopy revealed severe inflammation and hemorrhage throughout my colon. I was shocked but not surprised. Crohn's disease is a diagnosis I may be dealing with at this point.

I found your web site in August of this year and immediately ordered the A.M.P. MOLO-CURE capsules. I started taking them as directed on 8/16/01. After approximately thirty days I was much improved. At this time I am feeling really good with very few symptoms of the illness. Every once in a while I may have a bad day but overall I consider myself 95% improved. I am now on the maintenance dose of three capsules every morning. I cannot thank you enough for such an incredible product. It has changed my life and I am forever grateful.

With Sincerest Thanks,"
 ***

Kimberly L.

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"This is our second order. Our son is doing quite well at this point in time and using the capsules on the basis of 9 per day as he is trying to get his system built up so he can get to the maintenance dosage. We’re quite encouraged with his progress and just wanted you to know how pleased we are. He seems to be a different person, now that he is feeling much better. He finds that his food intake is quite critical, as he has food allergies (which I think is a contributing factor to Crohn’s Disease)." ***

J. Edwards, MN

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dear MOLO-CURE,

What can I say? The AMP MOLO-CURE has changed my life. I am now able to live and do things I haven't been able to do in years. I feel so much better taking AMP. I have been to the hospital and to doctors and been on drugs to no avail. Thank you so much for this wonderful product. I wouldn't be without it."
 ***

Sally Butland, May 10, 2002

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dear MOLO-CURE:

I am 55 years old and was diagnosed with Crohn’s disease approximately 15 years ago. I have had the steroids, Imuran, Asacol, and the Remicade (via the IV drip). The last episode caused me to be hospitalized July 30-August 2, 2001

I was very week and anemic as I had lost lots of blood prior to going into the hospital. I had ordered a bottle of A.M.P. in July so I began taking three (3) capsules each morning as soon as I awakened. I stopped the hemorrhaging and regained my strength within a month. I continued taking three (3) A.M.P. capsules each day until February 24, 2003. I have reduced the dosage to two (2) capsules a day. I plan to reduce to one (1) capsule a day within a couple of weeks.

I have not had any problems with the Crohn’s since getting out of the hospital, August 2, 2001, when I began taking the A.M.P. capsules.

Sincerely,"
 ***

T. McGee, CA

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"This is a wonderful product. After having been through some extremely difficult times on account of my medical condition I am now in complete remission with no symptoms. A.M.P. is the only thing I take." ***

Rebecca K.

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have been on this wonder pill for about 1 year with NO recurrance. Praise the Lord!!!" ***

Domenic

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I started my first bottle of AMP on 9-1-02. I was also on 20 mg. Prednisone, and was doing fairly well. After only 11 days, I feel much much better and am doing great!!" ***

S.F. California

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of crohns. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.