Call to Order Now
(888) 858-4300

Colitis Testimonials

Colitis Testimonials

Our A.M.P. Floracel® and former Molo-cure customers original testimonials have not been modified. Some individuals have requested that their names be abbreviated and/or altered for privacy. Please respect their contribution and privacy. Healing time frames may vary according to individual digestive disorder and/or disease.

Help Us Help Others...

Why submit your testimonial? 

Thousands of our customers, who have verbally testified to their recoveries, have never submitted a testimonial. When you decide to use A.M.P. Floracel®, please consider sending your personal story when the time is appropriate.



"I was diagnosed with UC 6 years ago. Was hospitalized for a week and lost 42 lbs. For almost 5 years the doctor had me on different drugs and was still having flair ups every 2 to 3 months and had to take prednisone until the flair ups would subside. I would have to get blood test every 3 months to see if the medications were hurting my liver. I finally decided to see if I could find something that would help me that wouldn't destroy my body. That is when I discovered AMP Floracel. I read all the testimonies from other people who had my same problem. I was skeptical about trying it but thought it would be great if it did work. Well I've been on it for over a year now and have never had a flair up or any problems with UC. I will keep taking this great product for my problem. Even though it is not cheap it is better then going to the doctor every 3 months and the dangerous and expensive drugs he had me taking. Thank you AMP Floracel." ***

Steve, IN

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"April 2015

I have had ulcerated colitis, since my 30,s. The Dr. wanted to take some of my intestines out and I said NO, there has to be another way. I began searching the internet and found your website. I ordered your product and I have been faithfully taking it ever since I was 35 years of age. I am now 77. Your product is a blessing. I take 9 tablets every morning when I wake up. I do not take any drugs I would go without food, just so I could take your product. It is expensive, but worth every penny. If anyone wants to talk to me about your product, my phone number is 541-808-8433. Aways glad to help.

Thank You,"
 ***

Donna, OR

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Oct 2014

I was diagnosed with ulcerative colitis six years ago. My doctor had me on several different drugs (all with bad side effects) which didn't work. I would have a flair up about every two or three months. I have been on AMP Floracel for over four months now and have not had a flair up and don't have to worry about the side effects. It's fairly expensive but seems to be worth it."
 ***

Steve C, IN

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"September 2014

I am 64 years young and have had Colitis for 50 years although i was not diagnosed until I was 20.

Most of my life I have had loose bowel motions generally 3-4 times per day sometimes as many as 10.

In 2004 i made some significant changes to my life, I retired, I started eating more green vegetables, I reduced the amount of bread I ate, I ate a banana for breakfast and I started taking AMP Floracel.

Last year I had the first clear result from a colonoscopy in over 40 years, my bowel motions are now mostly solid and generally only once per day.

I can't be specific about what has helped me but there is no way I will stop taking a maintenance dose of AMP Floracel"
 ***

Rob, Australia

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"September 2014

Ten years ago when my medication was no longer working, I found AMP Floracel (different name then) on the internet. I knew that aloe vera could heal external cuts, wounds and inflammation and I reasoned that it could do the same for internal wounds and inflammation. I was right. I have been on maintenance dose for many years now. I have never looked back. Thank you for giving me back my life."
 ***

Patricia, Canada

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"July 2014

I have been taking your product for many, many years. I take seven capsules a day first thing when I wake up.  I have not been on drugs for this problem in so long, I cannot remember what year it was that I quit.  When I was in my thirties, my doctor wanted to take some of my intestine out.  It was then that i said, no, there has to be another way to control ulcerated colitis. I found your website and have been with you taking your wonderful product.  I would go without food, before I would give up Aloe Vera.  It is expensive, but well worth every penny.  If you would like you may this as a testimonial in your letters on line at your web site.  Thank You so much, FLORACEL."
 ***

Donna Stillion

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"July 2014

Wow what a RELIEF! Dr's were ready to put me on prescription drugs, which I detest, for mild colitis. Found AMP Floracel and decided to give it a try. That was about 3 years ago and am doing great thanks to AMP Floracel. And NO PRESCRIPTION DRUGS!! Thank you guys for what you do-keep it up:)"
 ***

Regie E, GA

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"My 10 Year old son was diagnosed with ulcerative colitis in October 2011. For several months it was visits to Dr., tests, blood tests, hospital stay. I was off work and caring for him and decided to look into a more natural remedy. I found Ampfloracel, read the testimonials and ordered it. Our first bottle came in April 2012. My son was very pale, and the first thing I noticed was pink coming back into his cheeks. Weeks later, his pain and diarhea was gone. We have learned not to push our luck with certain foods. You need to learn what will upset your stomach and what will not. Also, he has lived with severe allergies since he was. last spring his allergies were so bad they wanted to stop the zyrtec, flonase, and singulair and start shots. I chose no shots. Since taking this he is now completely off his zyrtec and flonase. He needs his singulair every so often. Any one who is reading this please understand I know how expensive this product is. Its amazing where you can find the money once you see how much better you will feel." ***

Claudia P Clinton Township, MI

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dear Cindy,

My testimonial is a ditto of most all of the ones already listed on your site. I was at my wits end and searched the internet to find your site. I started to read the testimonials and smiled at how they coincided with my tactics that I used to try to live a normal life. I have had GI problems since I was an infant(according to my mother). I started on AMP Floracel about three months ago and am finishing up my fourth bottle. I have no more urgentcies, no more bleeding, and actually am having a normal stool! I am 56 years old, and to have a normal stool is exciting to me. I have struggled with my GI tract all my life and I am finally experiencing some normalities that I have never had. Do not ever quit making AMP Floracel!!! (It would be nice if you could drop the price)."
 ***

J. Grimes Hoover, AL

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"How are you doing? I started taking AMP 3-7-12. I have UC & was having bad flare ups. I have had this for 30 years. Doctor wanted me to start taking remicaide, I did not agree. About 4-13-12, I had no more simptons. I plan on taking the upper dosage till 5-15-12 & then the maintenance dosage after that. I am keeping my fingers crossed but I feel as good as I have in a long time. Thanks" ***

David H

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"June 2015

I have been using AMP Floracel, along with my meds, which has helped to keep me in a longer period of UC remission. I would recommend AMP Floracel."
 ***

Sandy

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I can never say enough or tell enough people about the great results I have had with ulcerative colitis after taking AMP Floracel. I would like to relate to others too that instead of taking the prednisones and other steroids which I refused to take because of their side effects over time on your body, I have found the same results by taking Slippery Elm, the herb in capsule form, two tablets with each meal daily and this has absolutely no side effects and works well with the AMP. Be steroid free, it is your choice! Great results." ***

William L

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I started AMP Floracel a week ago after the doctor told me that I will have to go on Endocort since its three months and the Apriso is not working on its own. After reading about Floracel, I figured that I have nothing to lose. It is not even one full week and I have no colitis symptoms. I was diagnosed with Molecular Colitis and spent 5 hours a day in the bathroom. In one week my bowel movements are NORMAL. I hope that I have found a way to beat this awful condition." ***

FSR Hewlett, New York

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I had shared my ulcerative colitis story 3 years ago, & I just wanted to let you know that my Gastro doc wanted me to have a colonscopy a few months ago because I hadn't had one for 5 years. He told me that if he hadn't seen in my records that I had had a history of ulcerative colitis, by looking at my bowels & colon he never would have known. He said that it looked perfectly healthy, & I have God & Ampfloracel to thank for that!" ***

Cynthia S. 05/2011

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I am 41 years old. I've had UC since I was 22. Very disturbing to see blood come out of your "bottom".

To make a very long story short; I began taking AMP Floracel on 9-8. Within ONE week I no longer see blood. I follow the directions for use to the T! I am taking the 9 pill dose for one month and then will move to maint. dosage.

I thank the Lord Jesus Christ for leading me to your site!

God Bless"
 ***

Judy, Plainfield IL

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have UC on my way to crohns...Then as a last resort I tried AMP in the midst of a serious flare up and not only did it immediately help my flare up but I have not had a single problem and it is now going on 3 years. I will never be able to thank whoever invented it enough. I now just take 3 pills in the AM and I'm good for the entire day. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. P.S..Prior to AMP I tried EVERY FDA drug made and NONE of them worked." ***

Michael M, Maple Shade, NJ

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Taking AMP for the first time. The first day I felt very good. I was going through alot for the past 6 months. After eating dinner I would feel so bad. Bloating, gas and had a horrible smell coming from my instestines of Leaky Gut Symptoms. The first day taking AMP I didnt smell anything after eating breakfast, lunch or dinner. To my knownledge its working. Will keep you posted at a later day. Im willing to get ideas from anyone willing to share some symptoms with me. I do believe we all can do it if we trust and have faith in AMP to work." ***

Yvette W Opa Locka, Florida 07/23/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I was diagnosed with severe UC in October 2009 by colonoscopy. Ulcerations were from 0 to 50cm. of the large colon. I have been taking AMP Floracel since December 2009. A repeat colonoscopy this June showed only mild to moderaate activity. I have had no further bleeding since the beginning of May this yearand have normal bowel movements. I don't need to wear pads/keep extra underwear in my purse/I can go for walks/I can eat almost everything(stay away from licorce:( ), which isn't the end of the world either, lol. Anyway, I would highly recmmend this product to anyone with IBS, etc. I am a retired Registered Nurse, who is not easily convinced!!!" ***

Suzanne S Yorkton, Canada 07/27/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have been diagnosed and dealing with UC for over 20 yrs. I have taken every possible prescrided medication with VERY minimal help. I am on my third bottle of AMP Floracel and have seen immediate results. I am a believer and will be a customer for life. Thanks!" ***

Michael M Maple Shade, NJ 07/24/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"This is a true story and I am a real person. If you read on I will prove
it.

I was initially diagnosed with Ulcerative Colitis in 1980. For over 20
years I suffered with all the typical symptoms like so many people do.
Several times I have had to be hospitalized to receive blood
transfusions and large doses of steroids.

In 2002 I was at my wits end and in the middle of yet another flare-up in spite of being on five different medications. I was being advised by my Doctors to pursue colonectomy surgery as obviously nothing was working.

My wife out of desperation went on-line to try to find some sort of
hope. She located AMP and told me of the stories that sounded like mine. Being so tired and discouraged, I said I wasn t going to pay all that money to some internet scam. She was relentless and I eventually gave in. It took a couple of months before I saw any results, but it has been steady improvement since then. I now take the lowest dose possible of only one medication and the maintenance dose (3 per day) of AMP. As long as I stick to a moderate diet I have no symptoms whatsoever. I have a normally operating system; something I never believed would be possible for me!

I am writing because I remember how horrible my life used to be and how miserable I was. Below is my real name and phone number. I feel that I have an obligation to help others to learn that there is hope of escaping that rotten existence.

Sincerely,"
 ***

Tom Tanzillo (520) 204-2155 03/08/10

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Hi Cindy,

I am 64 yrs. old and I think AMP Floracel is wonderful. After having a
colonoscopy in May 09 my Dr. told me that i had ulcerative colitis. He
prescribed Asacol capsules, enemas and prednisone. I tried the Asacol
capsules and my condition seemed worse. I went on line and came across Floracel. I ordered it and started taking it the middle of June. In a couple of days I noticed an improvement. I used the Imodium as needed. i continued to feel much better and my gastric reflux cleared.

For years I had taken prevacid and zantac for the reflux.I no longer
feel the need to take prevacid or zantac. I went to my Dr. in Sept o9 and told him that Floracel had improved my colon and digestion problems but I still had some frequency and blood in my elimination. He recommended that i use the medicated enemas for 2 weeks along with the Floracel. I followed that plan and now I feel i am great. I will continue to take 3 capsules daily.

Thank you so much for making this wonderful product."
 ***

Mary C Syracuse, NY 11/12/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I just want to say that this product is wonderful. After 9 months
using it, my last colonoscopy screen have been the best, since i got my diagnostic 10 years ago."
 ***

Danienlly A Oaklyn, NJ 11/11/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Before I started taking AMP Floracel, I could not go in the back yard with out having a bathroom call. With the AMP Floracel, I can go where I want and never have a problem. Thank you AMP Floracel." ***

John M Malaga, New Jersey 11/11/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"After two months of use of the product (AMP Floracel), I am again symptom-free. I am now on a maintenance dose. I recommend this product to others in my psychology practice and am very pleased that my condition of ulcerative colitis is totally asymptommatic." ***

Thomas R 11/11/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"So far AMP has worked very well for my wife. She has not had
any ulcerative colitis flare up since starting the medication. We are
down to a weeks worth and would like to order another bottle."
 ***

Bruce A Valrico, Fl

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dear Cindy

This will probably be one of your more graphic testimonials. My mother is 85 years old. She has alzheimers, chronic diarrhea (which I have diagnosed to be ulcerative colitis), chronic fatigue, and cannot walk or even get up to use the toilet ( as she has basically lost the use of her legs although no one knows why). For the past 6 years she had been entirely bowel incontinent and has been in diapers. I am her caretaker. It has not been easy. Each day I was met with a bed full of diarrhea, often tinged with blood. It would squish out of her diaper onto the sheets, onto her hands, into her hair - you get the picture.

There would occationally be times that she would get constipated and not have any bowel movement for 5 or 6 days but on that sixth day, she would have 6 days worth of diarrhea. How do you clean up that kind of mess everyday when the person who has the diarrhea can't walk or even stand up in the tub? What do you do when while trying to clean her in the tub, she would have more diarrhea in the water? It was a nightmare. Some days I had to change the bed three times. Life for both of us had become hell. Her doctor wanted her to have a colonoscopy but how would we have gotten through the preparation for that. Never once did the doctor mention the term ulcerative colitis.

So I did some research of my own on the internet. That is where I heard about your product. I am now giving her AMP FLORACEL. We are currently in the third week of the initial month. From the first day of taking AMP FLORACEL, her diarhea stopped and she had normally formed bowel movements. She also was able to tell when she was about to have a bowel movement so that I could get her to the toilet in time. That hasn't happened in years. The times that I wasn't able to get her to the toilet in time, she had normal, easy to clean up formed bowel movements in her diaper. No more squishy diarrhea diapers.

I have also increased the amount and variety of food. She can now eat fruits and vegetables and gets better nutrition. I can't tell you what this means to me. It has changed our lives. I have a friend with crones - I will recommend AMP to him. I also know someone who has diarhea as soon as she eats something - she is not a very nice person but I will tell her about AMP also. Maybe she will be happier and nicer if she gets rid of this problem.

Thanks so much."
 ***

Lorna Eldon 11/11/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Hi Cindy

My name is Janie and I have had colitis for over 20 years. I have been using your product now for almost a year and when I had my annual colonoscopy, my gastroenterologist said the my colitis was “burned out” She couldn’t believe it!! I told her what I was taking, but she still did not believe it. My colitis was really, really bad - THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING THIS PRODUCT!

I would like to know if I can be a rep for your company. I have since told others of my testimony and have some friends who also have colitis.

Please let me know how I can help your sales increase!

I look forward to hearing from you.

Best Regards,"
 ***

Janie M Irvine, CA

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I wanted to write to talk about the effect of AMP has had for me. At first I took the Imodium for the diarrhea but it didn t make me feel well so I stopped. All I did was take the 9 capsules of AMP daily, it's been a month and I have seen a difference instead of going to the bathroom up to 10 to 12 times a day now I go from 2 to 4 times. I still continue to have diarrhea but it s not as watery as before. I spoke to someone from AMP company and they told me to take something else to control the diarrhea and I started to take pepto bismol and that is working a lot better. I ordered today another bottle of AMP so hopefully by next month I can use the bathroom like normal people. Even though I have take longer than some people that I read on the website I have seen a difference and I feel a lot better. I can also finally control the urgency of needing to use the bathroom." ***

Reina B Miami, Fl 10/17/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Let me first start by saying I have been reluctant to send my testimonial because I keep thinking my problems are going to come back this can't be really happening. But day after day my problems are NOT coming back so here it goes.I began having severe abdominal cramps and sudden attacks which sent me to the bathroom and I mean I had to go now. I also had severe pain in the lower left side of my abdomen. I was very nervous anytime I went out it did not matter where because I never knew when it was going to strike. I got to the point where I could not go anywhere unless I absolutely had to and even then I had to find the bathroom first thing just so I knew where to make my mad dash to. I was completely run down physically absolutely no energy. This started in Oct 2008. I saw my Family Doc in March and he thought it was IBS. He gave me Librax and it seemed to work somewhat for controlling the urgency but nothing else. I continued to get worse and finally got into to see a GI Doc which by now I had lost 40 lbs. The diagnoses was Pan Colitis..I was prescribed Asacol and told to follow up in 2-3 months. After reading about the side effects of the drug I decided to get a second opinion. The second Doc said it was UC. After the first Doc I went online and started reading about a Natural way to help me. I found AmpFloracel. I researched several companies claiming to have the same product. I finally decided on AmpFloracel based on the history of the company and the many testimonials I read. I specifically remember reading one from a Police Officer. I too am a Police Officer and am very skeptical and scam wary. I started AmpFloracel in September 2009..it is now October 20th and I am feeling so much better. I keep waiting for something to happen but it doesn't.I just keep getting better. My energy level jumped up literally in just 2 days. My symptoms started lessening in about 2 weeks and everyday has just gotten better. Now I will say in the beginning I did have a couple of days I thought oh boy it's not going to work for me but that was because I cheated on the diet somewhat. I no longer have to scope out the bathroom. I can make plans in advance and be involved with my family away from home. I really am in shock. It works and it's not a scam. When I call in for a question someone always answers the phone and is very helpful. I have a funky schedule with my job and my routine for dosage had to be altered a bit but it still works. It's a shame that scam artist thrive on sick people becuase when there is truly something that works folks shy away from it because they don't want to be taken. Ijust ordered my second bottle and can't wait to see the results after the 2 month schedule..I can't say enough at this point..

Thanks for
giving me my life back!"
 ***

Brian P Columbus, Indiana 10/20/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
""From 6-M-P to AMP"
I am a 35 year old female who has been diagnosed with colitis in 1999
and went through hell, literally...until I tried AMP that is. My colitis was managed initially with non-steroidal "Asacol" anti-inflamatorries until I became pregnant with my son. At the time of pregnancy I was off all medication. In my 7th month, my colitis turned for the worst and I began a month long period of severe fevers...It puts a different spin on the phrase "Bun in the oven"! All day and all night, day in and day out taking Tylenol. After I had my son, therapy began and multiple scopes followed. I was placed on Prednisone and looked like a chipmunk in no time...one with huge appetite! My gastro-enterologist, bless his heart, even tried the smoking cessation patch on me (I am a nonsmoker) as research showed it had positive effects on crohn's patients. The relief was marginal and short lived as I grew dependent on the medication. The scope indicated that my colon was disintegrating (could not push the scope through to examine the last third of colon for the fear of tearing) and most of it was affected. I will recap the incontinence issues and all the hell that comes with it as if you are reading this, you probable experience it yourself. Chemo was started in early 2003 (oral 6MP, precursor to "Imuran") to depress my immune system.

Mission was accomplished within 8 months or so and I was still a mess, having same symptoms (bleeding, loss of mucous etc.) dependent on the medication and being weekly tested for liver toxicity. At that time I had no energy to live, raise a baby (family helped me greatly) and assist in running a company. I refused to quit my job and surprisingly kept my sanity. I was referred to a surgeon and removal of my colon was scheduled for March 15, 2004 (nearly fainted while listening to plans of making a J-stapled pouch and having an ostomy bag for few months!).

You probably have lots of friends and family give you advice on new diets, herbal remedies and stuff sold on internet. I was in that boat too and dismissed my family member's prompts to check out Molocure/Floracel site and AMP (deleted the messages LOL). However she would not give up and told me that she will buy me initial supply to try as I have nothing to lose. And I did in Jan 2004. I started out slowly as recommended. My body detoxed quite a bit: migraines for few days and after 1 week, I felt something really foreign to me: peace in my intestines. I increased the dosage to maximum: I think it was 19 capsules per day (consulted with molocure rep). No side effects, but really what could be worse than immuno-suppressant therapy symptoms! Bleeding stopped and my energy went up. I did follow the diet recommended, cheated few times too, and even lived on "Ensure" and broth for quite some time to give my guts a chance. I did stop my chemo in my first week of taking AMP. I DO NOT advise this to anyone as one can go into an immune shock. My GE would hang me for this. But I had nothing to lose or so I felt. Colon was coming out in 2 month anyway. Let's say I canceled my surgery 1 week before pre-op. Things got better every week and my incontinence stopped.

After taking AMP for 1.5 years I decreased my dosage until I weened
myself off. In 2005, I felt like my body "woke up" and felt so healthy.
The scope done in 2006 indicated 70% regeneration of my colon and finally a full scope was done to explore the "other" end. I did lose the folds in my colon though...so it's a luge-tube. But I no longer carry a change of pants, can go skiing without shooshing down the slopes wearing "Depends" products and even took up scuba diving. Imagine that. I did develop Iritis in my eye, painful inflammation of the iris, which is an auto-immune reaction at times accompanying colitis. Comes and goes. If you have it too, do not ignore it as you can end up with permanent adhesions in no time (iris get stuck to your lens affecting your vision). Since my immune system got busy with my eyes, I am ordering more AMP to remedy that, so I will give another update later on how that is progressing. I know it sounds too good to be true from reading testimonials but it does work. I owe my life, my lifestyle and my sanity to the family member who bought me first bottles of AMP.

Thanks a bunch AMP Floracel!! If any of you have any questions feel free to email me at olivia.janik@ yahoo.ca"
 ***

Olivia C Edmonton, Alberta, Canada 8/17/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"When at a regular appointment with my GP, I told him about the
other symptom I was experiencing (Blood in my stool, diarrhea and stomach pain). Since having hemorrhoids, the symptoms were dismissed. Over the next two years, the symptoms gradually increased so I sought out another GP who sent me to gastroenterologist. After a colonoscopy, is was digasnosed with UC.

I was put on prednisone and asacol. After about 6 weeks I was off the prenisone & the asacol seemed to be working. Three months later I started flaring and that started the increased asacol & prednisone
roller coaster for about two years as the UC was not under control. This was the worst time of my life. I had a difficult time working due to fatigue, issues with concentration,depression and nearly lost my job. With no where to turn, I went back to the gastroenterologist & was given Azathioprine with the asacol & prednizone. This seemed to make the symptoms worse. I then sought a second opinion for another gastroenterologist. I was told my UC was mild and that he could get it under control. I started taking liada and daily mesalamine enemas and but after being off the prednizone for two weeks all the symptoms came back.

I searched the internet for answers and found the AMP Floracel Website and read the testimonials. I reviewed with my wife(who is an RN) & we decided it was worth a shot so I ordered the AMP. In about thirty days the symptoms were gone and now I am on a maintenece dose. Before I found AMP I prayed every day for relief. I still pray every day but I give thanks to God hearing my prayer and helping me to find AMP Floracel."
 ***

Bruce K Tuscola, IL 6/24/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have been diagnosed with ulcerative colitis since the age of 8yrs and am now 14 years old. I have been taking amp floracel and amp molocure for the past five years now and am so very much better. i now undergo a colonoscopy once every two years and have been so much better since taking these amp.

I feel like i have been given a new life and without amp my life was
always medication and hospital.

Thanks for giving me a new lease of life. Thank u amp I truly recommend this to everyone."
 ***

Sabrina B Malta 6/24/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I suffered from what i think is colitis for about a year and it was getting progressively worse. I felt terrible and totally without energy. I had recently buried my mother and being her sole caregiver i feel the stress might have brought this on. I ran into an old friend at the grocery store and was telling him how miserable I was feeling. He imediately told me about Amp Florecel and his sister's remarkable recovery from colitis. At that point I was going to the restroom 4 to6 times a day. He gave me the e=mail for Amp and I e-mailed them that afternoon. I was so miserable I oped for the rush delivery. I swear within 4 days i was starting to feel a little better and within 2 weeks I was enjoying much relief. I took the 9 capsules a dayas recomended and followed the directions regarding the lotrimin for diareaha. I now am just using the lotramin as i am limited budget wise . I'm 63 yrs old now and am back to one movement a day in the Am as i did when younger." ***

Jeff Fresno, CA 6/30/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Several years ago, I had what my doctor called medicinally unresponsive ulcerative colitis. I had taken everything that was available at that time. I had done a study where I was taking large doses of asacol and I was taking 60 mg of prednisone a day. I thought I was going to die. I got no benefits from this, but had all the side effects. I don't even know where I found AMP Molocure, but I thought since I had tried everything else one more medicine wouldn't hurt. Well, it was like amazing and I don't remember how long I took it before it worked, but my bleeding and diarhea stopped. I told my gastroenterologist and I took him all of the information. He said if it worked to take it. I was in remission for a few years. A year and a half ago, I had a flare up. I still had some of this and I ordered more, by this time the name was AMP Floracel. Within a month I was in remission again. If I ever have a flare up again I will use the AMP Floracel." ***

Patsy M Selmer, TN 5/26/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have been taking prescribed medication for 9 years and still suffered the affects of ulcerated colitis and its devilitating affects. Since taking AMP Florace I have had dramatic reductionin cramping bloating and diarehia. Thanks to AMP Froracel my life is now back on track and I din't have to be concerned that I will loose control of my bowel movements, uncomfortable bloating and the dreadful cramping.

Thank you AMP Floracel."
 ***

Heather M Austrailia 5/26/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Hi, I've been using AMP since it was Molocure. I was diagnosed
with ulcerative colitis 8 years ago. I was very ill. I just went to get
a colonoscopy and there is no longer any ulcerative colitis!! In fact I
have 2 specialists arguing because the one says I must have been
misdiagnosed, and the other one says that that is impossible. I am
totally off my medication and now am classed as having a MINOR case of irritable bowel. This is how I did it. I started taking AMP faithfully 9 capsules a day, keeping the journal, and following the diet provided with only a few changes as suggested by my naturopath. Brown Rice instead of white, no corn 'ever', and nothing with skin, eg. peel your grapes! I was very strict with myself with this diet for 2 months absolutely no cheating. After 3 months of AMP and watching my diet I was able to have the odd cheat, and reduce the AMP dosage as suggested. I was improved that much!!! There has been times over the years that I have not been able to afford AMP and I have definitely noticed the difference when I'm not taking it. But I took it whenever possible, made sure to stick to the no corn, no skins rule, and take lots of Vitamin C. Whenever my symtoms worsened, from stress etc. I up my AMP to 9 pills a day again and then work my way down to less as my symtoms improve. I really do think the combination of AMP, diet, and Vitamin C, is the only reason my health is as good as it is right now. I take at least 7000mg of Vitamin C a week, quite a bit more on my bad days. I hope this info is helpful, AMP has definitely been a big help to me.

Good Luck."
 ***

Karen S BC Canada 5/18/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I use to always follow the rules and listened to authority.I was
diagnosed with UC in 1978 when I was in the military. I was not
medically discharged but did receive a 10% disability after my
obligation was over. I was prescribed the typically medications which
worked 35% of the time in the begining. I lost my disability 1 year
later because I did went for a check-up and I thought i was fine. I was on my own after that. From 1980 - 2004 (over 1/2 my life) suffered exactly as described other people on this website. I never complained because other people in the world were in far worst
conditions. But on the inside I felt sorry for my self for having such
an embarrsing disease that was so disabling. One day Sept 2004 was
directed to this treatment. Had nothing to lose. Bought 1 bottle. Worked in 1 month just like others have claimed. As a believer in God I swear on the Bible this is true and it works as confirmed by 2 colonscope exams (2005 & 2008. I kept it a secret from my doctor. I was reluctant to order back in 2004 because of the cost and that I was concern that it could be harmful. It has not be harmful to me and if the price was doubled I would pay. I lost 26 years of my life being a prisonor of this condition. But that's the past."
 ***

G H Somerset, MA 3/19/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I had symptoms of ulcerative colitis which got worse and worse
over 3 months. After colonoscopy it was diagnosed and doctor told me I would have to live with it. The next week I was diagnosed with a
bacterial infection which may have caused all the symptoms. We found AMPFloracel on the internet and I began taking it. Within 3 days the cramping was gone and within 3 weeks I pretty much back to my healthy self, except for deep fatigue. I continued taking it for many months and go back to it when I feel any intestinal distress. I have never again experienced the original symptoms. Very grateful to the helpful people at your office."
 ***

Joan S 2/1/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have been a pharmacist for 15 years.  I was diagnosed with UC in 2001. Despite treatment from the head of gastroenterology at a major teaching hospital and despite prescription medications and diet manipulation, I was struggling with symptoms routinely.

It wasnt until I heard about amp from a stranger I had met in a line to vote back in 2004. I tried it and havnt looked back since. No more asacol, rowasa, prednisone or even diet restrictions. With 3 capsule daily I remain in complete remission. Amazingly, my doctor had little interest in amp upon finding "no disease" following a colonoscopy.

As a pharmacist, I routinely recommend amp to customers at my pharmacy who are struggling like I was. I have no incentive for these referrals other than to introduce folks to a solution that I was so fortunate to find myself.

Thanks a million!"
 ***

Ted O. Charlottesville, VA 2/1/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have been on the maintanence dose for about ten years.  I got worried a few years back when the company split up, but I was glad to be able to stay on the original product, thanks to Cindy.  I only have small bouts of my illness, but that is only due to my diet, such as high in fats, and milk products.  This product has kept me off prescription medications, and if this exact product ever disappears I would not know where to turn.

Thanks again Cindy, and for all you people out there don't be skeptable because this product really works, I'm living proof."
 ***

David C. Oxford MA 02/1/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I would like to let everyone know that as a retired law enforcement officer I was very skeptical of what I read on this site, I waited and read a lot of testimonials before I actually ordered a bottle of the AMPFLORACEL Guess what? it works and has given me my life back. I
have taken it for about two weeks now and things seem to be back to
mostly normal and I can leave my house and go somewhere without looking or scouting out where the restrooms are at. I still have away to go to get back to completely normal, but I am so much better. If you follow the directions and do as the directions say it will work.

THIS IS NOT A SCAM AND IT WORKS.

I have to face my doctor soon and I am wondering what he will say when I tell him I haven't been taking any Asacol or suppositories, I wonder why they don't tell the truth about all the stuff they give you that doesn't work. Anyway thank you for all the help and god bless. I will continue to order your products."
 ***

Dale O. Port Orchard, WA 02/02/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"After suffering with ulcerative for over 25 years, the lord be praised, i
am made well from amp floracel. NO MORE PAIN OR BLOOD IN MY STOOL AFER 4 WEEKS OF REGIMENT OF FLORACEL. I AM GOING ON MY SECOND ORDER TO END IN A MAINTENANCE PROGRAM TO FINISH OFF THIS TERRIBLE DISEASE.

MY internist doc doug lakin of scottsdale az was amazed and said this
wonderfull and i gave him the info on the product."
 ***

David C Chandler, AZ 02/02/09

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I was diagnosed with ulcerative colitis in 2002. I was hospitalized twice and pumped full of cortizone and put on medication. As soon as the coritzone was completed my diarrhoe/bleeding started again. By 2004 I weighed 48 kilo's and lived from toilet to toilet. My doctor then said he would have to remove the colon and be fitted with a "bag" I then searched the internet for an answer and praise God - I found AMP MOLOCURE/A.M.P FLORECEL. I was relieved a little longer than normal (6 months) but thankfully Cindy advised me not to give up and since Dec 2005 I have been completed clear of all symtoms and only take 3 tablets a day. I cannot express how grateful I am, only wish I could buy the medication in S.A as it is now working out very expensive, but will definately not stop taking it. Never want to go through the debilitating life style Colitus causes one to live.

Cindy thank you and God Bless"
 ***

Jeanette M Port Elizabeth, Cape Province, South Africa 12/29/08

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"5 years ago i was diagnosed with ulceratve colitis. I had all the symptoms others have described. Doctor explained that no cause or treatment is known for this condition. Doctor prescribed six 400MG Asacol tablets a day which worked for about two months and symptoms returned. I ended up taking 12 tablets a day with to no effect. During a search of the internet a read the testimonials for AMP Florocel and placed my first order.

The urge to run to the nearest restroom every time i stood up was reduced the first week! Within a month bloody stools diminished by 80% with regular bowel movements! I quit taking the Asacol the second month. After following the initial AMP Floracel instructions i have been taking just two capsules a day. I have been free of all symptoms of ulcerative colitis for over four years. Amp Floracel absolutely does work."
 ***

Daniel A. R Rochester Hills Michigan 10/01/08

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I recently ended up in the hospital with internal bleeding/bad cramps/pains in my stomach, and scared to death actually! I was diagnosed with Colitis, and when I got out of the hospital, I went on the internet and was looking for something that could help me with this disease, and I ran across your site, and I also have IBS! I read what amp floracel could do for your disgestive system, and I also read some testimonials, and decided to give them a try! GOD BLESS AMP FLORACEL! they have really helped me, not just alittle , but alot. I used to have alot of problems going to the bathroom, and now i go almost everyday. I can't believe it! I told my husband! I actually can go to the bathroom, and no bad stomach cramping, and I'm so happy! Thanks, so much, and it's almost time for me to reorder!" ***

Carol C. Ellendale, DE 09/06/08

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have been suffering with Ulcerative Colitis since 2004. I have been in such great pain with bloody stools and constipation. The doctor had placed me on several different medications with little to no success. I'm into natural and homeopathic solutions to ailments so I began to take aloe vera juices of all kinds. Sadly, it did not help the situation much so I relunctantly went back to the doctor. He put me on sulfasalazine medication. I took it for two weeks and stopped because it caused my stomach to become more upset and soon became constipated with more blood than ever not only in my stool but in the toilet also.

I found your web site and gave your capsules a try. Let me tell you that in the first few days of taking (9) capsules daily (5 in the a.m.
and 4 in the p.m.), the pain in my stomach and the blood completely disappeared. I thought this was an illusion; I kept thinking that the blood and pain would return each time I went to the bathroom. I've been taking these capsules for 4 months and to my amazement I haven't experienced any pain, no constipation, no blood, only normalcy. I'm so impressed with the results. I was really ready to give up and stick it out with the doctor until God guided me toyour product. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Also, I am a vegan/vegetarian and I do appreciate your capsules not being made with animal by-products. I'm on my third order of (3) bottles and as long as your formula remains the same, you'll have a customer for life. All glory and honor go to God for guiding your hands and minds."
 ***

Sheila, Moreno Valley, CA 09/02/08

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Since I was 18 I have suffered with stomach or bowel problems. No one could tell me what it was. Some said it was a bladder spasm, some an ulcer, gastrointestinal hernia and then in June of 2007 I was diagnosed with U.C I was put on Pms-Sulfasalazine Ec 500mg 2 tablets 2 times a day. I was also put on prednizone for 5 days for pain.I was recently diagnosed with osteoarthritisin my lower back and a protruding disc. Because back pain is associated with U.C.the doctor dismissed it as a symtom of U.C. When I Was unable to walk for a few days I asked for a CT scan. Good thing, because the results were'nt because of U.C. !Anyway the Dr.asked me when my last colonoscopy was. It made me curios to know how often I should have one. According to what I read I shouldn't need one for @ 5 years. It made me think about how I didn't want to keep going through these prceedures so decided to try your product. I hope it works like it has for others." ***

Don D Tempe, AZ

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dear AMP Floracel,

High quality AMP is one of the best treatments for any kind of inflammation in the G.I. tract. And, your product is the highest quality AMP on the market. I have no doubt about that. I suffered from Ulcerative colitis about 12 years ago and have kept myself completely clear and healthy by taking a maintenance dose of AMP Floracel on a daily basis. I also recommend your product to my clients."
 ***

Bart W, L.Ac Hawaii

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I am a Medical Dr from VA USA.  Six yrs ago my son was diagnosed
with ulcerative colitis.  Gasteroentrologist, as usual did many tests
including many colonoscopies and started my son on sulphaselazine kind of medications without any results.  Finally he put him on steroids and immunosuppressents.  My son's disease improved but he started getting many side effects.  He gained too much weight and his face was very swollen.  He also start getting easily angry on small things. I finally did research on herbel treatment for ulcerative colitis. I found Aloe vera which was in a concentrated form and was sold with the name of molocure.  It improved my sons condition tremendously and slowly he came off steroids and immunosuppressents.  Now he is using AMP Floracel and is doing fine.  He was hospitalized when he was using the gastroentrologists meds but since he is using AMP he has never gone to hospital.  I think that this is a great product.  I recommend to any body with the similar problem.  I hope this medication does not disappear from the market, like it did for sometime.

Thanks"
 ***

Dr TMB Leesburg VA

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I was hospitalized about a month ago with my first severe flare-up of colitis. I was told right away that surgery was an option or a lifetime of drugs with severe side-effects. I was devastated and refused to accept this as my only option. I was told of someone who had used AMPFloracel (AMP Molocure) and has been symptom-free for two years so far. I had nothing to lose.  So far I've only been on AMPFloracel for almost a month and already see a significant difference in my symptoms and am also tapering off of the drugs prescribed by my doctor. I am looking forward to an even better next month (and years) and have full confidence that I'm on my way to recovery. There are other options for people seeking safe and effective alternatives. I thank God and I thank you AMPFloracel for showing me that there is hope." ***

Patricia N Calgary Alberta CA

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"This is the second time that I have used A.M.P. FLORACEL It is quite amazing how well it works. I follow the instructions exactly, change my diet as recommended and withing three weeks I see a difference and a total recovery within one month. I am so grateful to know about this great remedie." ***

Patrice-Maria B

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have been on the AMP Floracel since January when I had a major flare up. I started with about 20 pills a day and now am down to 4 or 5 a day. I would not have made it without this product. My doctor wanted me on prescriptions but I have done wonderfully on this product and have shared it with others that have had great results also. It really works." ***

Stephanie

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have been taking AMP Floracel since 2001 following a severe UC flair up. I have been symptom free and do not take any maintenance drugs. AMP Floracel along with diet and exercise has kept me symptom free for over 7 years." ***

Tom C.

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Hello viewers. I have ulcerative colitis, and I let it progress for maybe 2.5 years before I had it diagnosed. Roughly 100% of my colon was taken over by the disease at this time. Once I found out what it was, I was frantic to get it under control, when a little web research led me to Molocure. After (a lot of) skepticism, we gave it a shot. My condition was too severe not to know. Fortunately, it was the best thing I had ever done for my health. A year after my diagnosis, a second colonoscopy revealed all but the last 11 inches of my colon looked 100% better. 2 years later, it's been a long road, but I'm there! I'm in remission, UNDOUBTEDLY due to Molocure/Floracel. You must follow the procedure (requires a diet and immodium). The more you stick with it, the faster the results. In fact, I'm so confident about this product that I'll personally handle any questions you have at Inflameszealot@hotmail.com (Put Floracel in the Subject line). I hope you try it, and I wish you the best.

Sincerely,"
 ***

~Bryan

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"@Dear Staff - I honestly swear by this stuff and will do everything in my power to endorse it. Thank you so much for your services. I look forward to a future free of colitis, with Floracel at my bedside. Cheers!" ***

n/a

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Sorry I quit taking it, really... No doubt about it, NONE. It's not to good to be true, it works !" ***

Mike S Alberta Canada

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Hi. If I could be a spokes person for AMP Floracel, I would be. It absolutely gave me back my life. I was diagnosed with UC in 1992, after being put on a slew of medicine for over 10 years, I finally gave into this product. I know it costs a lot, but if I added up all the prescription costs, it is about the same. Before I took it, I was RUNNING to the bathroom at least 20 times a day. After 2 weeks, I was only going 4 times a day. I have now been medicine free for over 2 years! Thank you." ***

Brenda W Coconut Grove, FL

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"My condition, ulcerative colitis, began in my late 20's. At the time I didn't know what it was because it was not a constant problem. Then after a few years it became worse, and I visted a doctor and was diagnosed with this horrible disease. No medications helped--and I eventually ended up in the hospital for 3 weeks. My condition improved but it was only temporary--my sister told me about A.M.P. Floracel--within a week I was so much better and now I am symptom free--8+ years!!!" ***

Darleen M Yuma, AZ

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dear Cindy & Staff,
Thank you so much for your product. I have had colitis for 3 years & had tried enemas, asacol, & prednisone. After 3 years of no results, my husband & I decided that your product would be worth a try. I almost did a cartwheel when I had my first formed stool! After being on your product for 2-1/2 months, I had my routine blood work & my GI told me that I have no more inflammation! You are truly an answer to prayer! Thank You!"
 ***

Cynthia S

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Hi Cindy,

Thank you for sending my wife's latest supply to my Mother in Law in Scotland. It is the only way we can get AMP into Spain.

It has been many, many years now that AMP Floracel has kept my wife's Ulcerative Colitis at bay. Before your product UC made her life miserable. Today she takes her AMP every morning and leads a happy normal life.

Thank you again."
 ***

Stewart R Spain

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dear Floracel,

I have been on the maintenance dose of a.m.p. for 6 years, and along with a proper diet my colitis is under much better control.  I am glad that I was able to stay with this product after your break up and split with the past company.

I hope others may not be skeptical with use of this product, because it really works.

Thank you so much,"
 ***

David C

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dear Cindy,

At the age of 2, my grandson was diagnosed with ulcerative colitis. The specialist followed the standard treatment protocol: 1) sulfasalazine, 2) prednisone.

Nothing worked. A year later the specialist told us that the only remaining option: removing the little boy s colon. That s when my daughter turned to God s Garden. My daughter successfully used the Molocure formula, Now AMPFloracel (3x5-9 capsule) with the combination of sugar free diet and slippery elm powder. Now my grandson is a healthy 5 years old boy!

Thank you!"
 ***

Antal P

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dear Cindy,

I tried your product in an attempt to avoid the expense of dr. visits and more Rx drugs because I didn't have insurance. Within the first 10 days of using AMPFloracel, I was no longer bleeding! Within the next 30 days, I no longer had any symptoms of ulcerative colitis. I remained on the product for 2 1/2. I had a colonoscopy last year that proved I was u.c. free! In fact, the Dr. said that did not see any evidence that I ever had u.c. The product does work! I am living proof of it!
Sincerely,"
 ***

Maria C

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"A huge THANK YOU for putting the pieces together for me. I have struggled with colitis for the past 11 years. I found your product a few ago and it completely helped my colitis. No more bleeding, no more urgency to run to the bathroom. I was finally able to live my normal life again. Over a year ago I became pregnant for the first time and discontinued using your product even though it said it was safe during pregnancy, I was still a little scared to take it I guess because it wasn't Ok'd by a doctor, or the FDA. I stayed symptom free throughout my pregnancy and while I breastfed, but the moment I stopped breastfeeding all of my symptoms of colitis came back and stronger than before. I got back online to order your product and was surprised to see that it had been changed to Digestinol. A little hesitant but desperate I ordered it. It did nothing for me. I then found Aloe Elite and tried it...still no changes in my colitis. I noticed a lot of these "new" products had the L-Glutamine, or some vegetable something or other in it. I then found AMP Molo that I am currently using, but not totally satisfied with it. I received your letter in the mail, went to your website and read the company history and couldn't believe what I was reading. IT ALL MADE SENSE!! I now know why none of these other products have been working for me, and am SO EXCITED that you sent me the letter so I can order the medicine that helped me in the very beginning. I have been so frustrated the past several months not understanding why these products were not working for me. I have literally been a prisoner in my own home, afraid to go anywhere, knowing that at any minute I would have to run to the bathroom. I also have not been able to enjoy my life with my son, who is now 17 months. I missed out on a lot of time with him during the summer when his dad would take him for walks and other places. I can't wait to get my life back. I can't say thank you enough for sending that letter to me!!" ***

-Alisha, S, MI

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"May 23, 2003

Dear Molo Cure,

I know that you probably get a million letters thanking you for your product and how it has changed their lives. This letter will be no different.

I am an active 28-year-old healthy male, currently finishing my training as a nurse anesthetist. This is my seventh year of higher education mixed in with a couple of years of employment as an ICU nurse. Two years ago, I was diagnosed with ulcerative colitis/irritable bowel syndrome via colonoscopy.

Since my diagnosis, I have educated myself on the pathophysiology of the disease, as well as the pharmacological treatment. I was taking asacol by mouth three times a day, and my symptoms seemed to worsen and worsen over the past two years. Although I tried my best, the disease seemed to be taking over my life. I couldn’t go ANYWHERE without eyeing where the bathroom would be in case of an emergency…which came frequently. I had to drive to work 90 mph because I felt such urgency to need the bathroom. It was very difficult going out on ‘first dates’ because I NEVER knew when an attack would hit…which could be anytime. I tried not to let it take over my life, so I continued to do normal things like water skiing, bike riding, ect, and just prayed that an attack wouldn’t hit at those times. On my worst day, I used the bathroom 19 times.

Practicing anesthesia became very difficult since I couldn’t just abandon my sleeping patient to go use the restroom. It was at this time that I began seriously researching alternative therapies…. and found Molocure. Somewhat skeptical at first about both its efficacy and its price, I felt that I had no other choice other than to at least give your product a try. After reading all of the literature on it over and over again, I convinced myself that it would be not only safe, but an effective treatment for my misery.

Ladies and gentleman, my symptoms are almost non-existent now after one month. I have normal bowel movements without mucus or diarrhea. So far, I have only had a couple of small attacks that were MINIMAL compared to the ones I used to have. Most importantly, my quality of life has improved so much. I flew to Dallas this past weekend and didn’t get an ulcer worrying that I would have an attack on the plane. I actually go places now and don’t worry about where the bathroom is. Your product scientifically makes sense and it has made a 100% believer out of me. You may use me as a reference any time. I am a better anesthesia practitioner now that I can concentrate more on my patient instead of my stomach. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Thank you again,"
 ***

Curtis L. Sanford, II Resident Nurse Anesthetist Edgewood, Kentucky

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dr. Ronald Drucker, B.S. (M.T.A.S.C.P.), D.C.

9-25-2002

MOLO-CURE Research,

I have wanted to write and let you know for some time now, how pleased I am with your product A.M.P. MOLO-CURE. It has not only helped me in ways I never expected, but it has been very helpful for many of my patients, in many cases solving long-standing chronic health problems that nothing else was able to. In my own case, not only did it regulate and improve my digestion and elimination, but long standing skin lesions actually fell off my body after about three months’ use of A.M.P. . So far, I can state that it is my opinion that the A.M.P. MOLO-CURE has either resolved or at least has been helpful for one or more patients for the following conditions: (Most of whom had been diagnosed by their medical doctor prior to seeking my help). See the disclaimer below.

1) Constipation 2) Diarrhea 3) Esophageal reflux 4) Colitis 5) Hiatial hernia 6) High blood sugar levels 7) Skin lesions 8) Stomach ulcers

I am looking forward to utilizing your A.M.P. MOLO-CURE product in other ways and to continue helping others in the future and will keep you updated as I discover other uses for it. As you know, I have to add this disclaimer to this testimonial particularly because I am a licensed health care professional:

This testimonial is not intended to be taken as medical advice. It has not been approved by the Federal Food and Drug Administration. If you have any health concerns seek advice from a competent health care professional. It is for informational purposes only. This testimonial is written to relay my own personal and professional clinical experiences and is not intended to be construed as representative of a double blind, placebo controlled research study. It is provided under my first amendment rights as well as my own personal ethics and belief that knowledge and truth should be made widely known and it is not OK to keep wisdom or help to oneself. Thanks again for all your help.

Sincerely,"
 ***

Ronald Drucker, D.C.

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I've been taking Molocure for about 6 months & am feeling great!" ***

Charlotte M.

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have been using the product for over 10 months and have been able to recover to a nearly normal life once again! I have also gotten some other people I know to start ordering the product and are improving as well!" ***

M.M. Norwood ,PA

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"April 2003

I've been on A.M.P. since October and I feel so much better than I have in years. Thank you for all of your help."
 ***

Evelyn S. MN

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I started taking A.M.P. one month ago and the results are ASTOUNDING! I can eat normal food again without the brain fog and other guasi-allergic reactions that have plagued me for years. My energy level is up and friends and relatives are asking me what's going on. They keep thinking that I have a new girlfriend or I just won the lottery. I'm going to start my dad on A.M.P. for his Crohns disease and hopefully it will also aid his prostate. Thanks!" ***

Joanne - WI

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I heard about A.M.P. from a relative who had Crohn’s Disease and had responded well to your capsules. I then ordered a 3 month supply.

I had lost 47 pounds with Ulcerative Colitis, was hospitalized for 5 days and was very sick for almost 6 months. At times I thought I would never get well. The medical doctors prescribed a steroid, an anti-diarrhea and a stomach calmer.

Since I have been on the A.M.P., I have gained my weight back, can eat most things, and am slowly gaining back my strength. These capsules are a blessing. I am no longer on the steroid and have almost eliminated all the other medication. I feel 100% again.

Thank You!!

Sincerely,"
 ***

Eric Benz

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I was hospitalized for 17 days in 1986 for Ulcerative Colitis. With 9 days on a stomach pump, and so many intravenous bottles that two "trees" were needed to hang them. On a Prednazone level of 120 milligrams per day, my doctors were finally able to get the flair-up under control. I took asulfadine daily thereafter until 1997 but still suffered bouts of flair-ups regular diarrhea and bleeding. I felt the sulfa drug I as taking was largely ineffective, and I had some negative side effects, so I quit taking them. My bouts with flair-ups and the other symptoms continued the same as before. In the fall of 2000 I had a bad episode that caused me to miss several weeks work and again my doctor recommended surgery.

In a last effort to avoid the surgery I searched the internet for anything to help. What a good thing that I did. I have been using MOLO-CURE for almost a year and I am down to the 3 capsule maintenance level. I am completely free from symptoms and eat anything I want, except black pepper which my doctor says is a nerve irritant. Your product is everything you claim it to be, and more than I expected. Not only is the Colitis gone, but I feel much stronger and healthier. I recommend A.M.P. to all who suffer from this disease. It truly does work!!

Thank You,"
 ***

Reggie McMurdo

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"My doctor has told me that only a small part of my bowel is now affected with ulcerative colitis, and that it is a great improvement form the last time he saw me." ***

Don Cleveland, UK

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Need product ASAP. Because of holiday shopping, forgot to order and now I'm down to barely none! Love, love, love the product...still can't believe how wonderfully it works!" ***

Shannon S., December 24, 2003 PA

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"July 23, 2002

Would like to thank Chuck and A.M.P. MOLO-CURE a million times for helping my son who has improved one thousand fold since taking A.M.P.!!!"
 ***

Sandra Ellenthal

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Your stuff is still working its magic! I'm feeling better than I have in 15 years (UC since '86). Keep up the great work. I finally have my life back!" ***

J. McCormack, WI

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Dear Sirs:

I am writing in regards to the MOLO-CURE product that I purchased for my son who has been battling ulcerative colitis for the past 10 years. He has been constantly plagued with bloody hazardous waste-quality diarrhea, cramps, fatigue, anemia, and the other “normal symptoms” (what a contradiction in terms) of ulcerative colitis. His doctors have had him on Asacol, Prednisone, iron, and just about anything they could think of to try and control the disease and give him a normal life. They have told us that there is nothing to help. He has lived with the disease the best he can, but imagine the embarrassment of having “accidents” at school, and having to come home early because the changes of clothes he would take would not last him through the day. My wife and I have tried to be supportive through it all and have tried to comfort him the best we could, but at times it was pretty sad to see him wasting away. Even with all of this, he was still active, and participated in some pretty demanding activities like water polo and swimming, even though he was often exhausted, skinny, and pale.

The final straw came in December of last year (2002) when he was turned down as a missionary for our church. His blood tests showed a red blood count of 34, which is pretty anemic. He was having 5-6 trips to the bathroom every day, passing blood almost every time, and the missionary department was afraid that he would likely not be able to handle the stress, would end up needing transfusions, and would have to come home early. He was very distraught, because it is something he always has planned to do, and to be told that he could not serve was pretty devastating. In desperation, I called the missionary department and they agreed that if we could show some solid improvement, they would change their mind. So I started searching the web for anything, which might help us get him stable enough to convince the missionary department that he was able to serve a mission. I had searched the web before, but his time I was reading literally everything to try to find ANYTHING that might help.

I came upon your website, and I have to admit, I was very skeptical.… Being the tightwad that I am, I was hesitant to spend so much money… I showed the information to my wife and son, and they agreed it was worth a try, since nothing else was helping.

We visited the Gastroenterologist, whose only response was to increase the Asacol regimen. I thought, “Okay, if it hasn’t worked for 10 years, what good will it do to increase the dosage?” My friend the MD put him on a fairly potent prescription iron supplement with the thought that maybe the other iron was being voided and not digested, but again, I thought, “What good will the iron do if he is pooping it out before it has a chance to work?” THAT was when I made the decision that, win or lose, we were going to gamble the money.

After 2 weeks of the Imodium/A.M.P. combination, I asked my son if he thought the A.M.P. was doing any good. He responded in a complete sentence instead of the normal teenage grunt, so I know this was no ordinary answer. He said that he was feeling a lot stronger, and even though the number of bowel movements had not changed, he was sure it was working. At that point I ordered again. After 6 weeks, his red blood count had jumped up to a 42, and after 10 weeks he was at 44. We are at the 12-week stage, and his trips to the bathroom are usually between 2-3 per day, with no more bloody mess. We still have some room for improvement, but his accidents now are almost non-existent, and we are seeing definite signs that things are becoming normal in his life. Both he and I are convinced that the A.M.P. is the key, since no other changes have been made in his treatment. The iron has had a change to work because he is able to digest it, where before it was gone down the drain before it could work. Best of all, he will be serving a mission beginning in July, which makes the money invested worth every dime.

I have just been diagnosed with an ulcer in my esophagus. When I was in the recovery room after the scope, I heard a doctor in the next room telling a young girl that she had colitis, and that they were going to treat it with Asacol. I had to bite my tongue not to yell, “Don’t buy into it! Try A.M.P. first!” I will definitely make it part of my treatment for the ulcer, since the only thing I got was a boat-load of antacids. When a tightwad like me will order 3 bottles at a time, it has to be exceptionally good!

Sincerely,"
 ***

Charles Hancock, UT

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Attention: Patricia

First of all I would like to say THANK YOU to MOLO-CURE Research for giving me my life back. I cannot believe how good I feel after being on the AMP capsules for only four weeks and my family has noticed the difference in me, as I am no longer moody and lethargic.

Best regards,"
 ***

Leanne, Australia

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"June 3, 2002

Condition: Colitis

Thank you and thank the Lord for giving this wonderful product. I tell everyone about Molocure. AMEN"
 ***

Bill Morgan, Fl

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"To MOLO-CURE,

My ordeal with ulcerative colitis began in August of 1998, soon after I returned from a trip to South Africa. It could be coincidence but I don't really think so, I feel I ingested something that triggered the colitis. Once home I noticed an urgency to have a bowl movement at around 6:00am every morning. I didn't think much about it, but as time went on the stool soon turned very loose. This situation went on for about a year I was having some good days, but mostly bad. In the spring of 2000, I went to my medical doctor for a general check up. I mentioned the loose bowel problem and he determined it was IBS and also noticed I was beginning to pass blood, something I had suspected for a long time, but chose to ignore hoping it would go away. By March 2000, my colitis was in full swing, I was working and feeling terrible, the bleeding was worse as was the diarrhea.

I teach school, so the summer was a welcomed relief, feeling very confident I could "shake the problem" over the summer, but still ignoring that fact that I had a big problem. In June the condition was bad enough that I went to see a gastroenterologist, he of course, put me on Asacol, the drug only made me worse, I was going to the bathroom at least 8-10 times a day. I went back to see the doctor again and this time it was Prednisone, the worst drug in the world, it didn't help the diarrhea at all, but it made me feel good. He also did a Barium enema and colonoscopy, to prepare for these two tests, fasting is required and I lost weight and strength. This was certainly my undoing, and by August of 2000, I was in the hospital and losing weight like crazy. My wife quit her job to take care of me. I didn't realize how sick I was. I had never been sick like this in my life. I called school and told them I would not be back to start in the Fall. I was very weak and could hardly eat. Some of the pain I had gone through up to this time was unbearable, from stomachaches that hurt so bad I would nearly pass out, to bloody diarrhea that I thought would never end.

Our next move was a Homeopathic doctor. It took two weeks to get in to see him and then three more weeks to get the test result back. Those five weeks were the worst in my life, I truly thought I was going to die. I went from 145 pounds to 106 pounds and could hardly get out bed to go to the bathroom. By then the bathroom count was up to 12-18 times a day, I remember fainting several times. I was of course, intolerant to all kinds of foods and my wife had the burden of trying to fix meals I could eat from a very limited menu.

Finally, at the end of July 2001, my wife was surfing the Internet to see if there was any new information on colitis. Our lives were being ruled by how far away I was from a bathroom. She found the web page for MOLO-CURE and showed it to me. She was convinced I would not go for the A.M.P. because of the price. After reading the other testimonials I was sure the A.M.P. product could help. After you have gone through the misery of colitis the cost of the A.M.P. is secondary. I took the A.M.P. as directed for 30 days and noticed some very positive results, but the diarrhea was still excessive.

The diarrhea went from 10-12 times a day to 6-8 times a day. In the following weeks the bathroom situation continued to improve. At about 45 days, I was going to the bathroom only 4 times a day, something I could live with.

Yesterday afternoon, I had my first normal bowel movement in over two years. I feel better and stronger and I don't have that constant thought of making sure I'm heading to a place where there is a bathroom. I'm sure to have good days and bad days as I continue to improve, but the A.M.P. has been the only product that has given me any kind of relief. I would recommend this product to anyone that wishes to improve their health and stop the colitis.

I hope the letter is not too lengthy, my intent was to share some of the symptoms and conditions I was having so other colitis suffers could relate it to their own situation. The main reason I tried the A.M.P. was due to others who wrote in and talked openly about their experience with colitis and how the A.M.P. helped. To date, I'm getting stronger by the week and continue to take the A.M.P. as directed. Thank God, my loving wife found the web site for MOLO-CURE, because if she didn't I would still be going the bathroom 8-12 times a day and still have colitis.

Sincerely,"
 ***

Gary Alten Alta Loma, Calif.

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"Hi

Firstly I would like to say Thank You!

To update you I am on my third month of taking the AMP Molocure tablets. Since the completion of my first bottle I have stopped bleeding, my bowel habits have improved and generally feeling much healthier.

Before taking A.M.P. I was a moderate case of Ulcerative Colitis and the steroids and Asacol that had been prescribed to me had not helped in the slightest and I was bleeding on a regular basis. So thank you very much."
 ***

Fouzia, UK

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"May 2, 2001

I want everyone to know what A.M.P. MOLO-CURE has done for me. I started taking A.M.P. in January of this year 2001 because I was miserable suffering with ulcerative colitis, gas, bloating, and intestinal problems. Now I am great!  It has changed my life and it is amazing. My bowel movements are healthy now. In the past, everything I ate upset me and I had to stay close to the bathroom at all times. Now I feel free and Healthy! My dad had his whole colon taken out. He had Diverticulitis, - I just wish A.M.P. was available then. I have told many of my friends about this wonderful product that has changed my life. I just wanted to say THANK YOU!

Sincerely,"
 ***

Debra Rosica

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I first heard of AMP MOLO-CURE from my mother. She has suffered with ulcerative colitis for many years and has tried many different remedies. Her last episode was really bad and she was getting desperate as medication previously effective did not seem to help this time. My sister who is a nurse was doing some research on the internet and stumbled upon your website. My mother decided to give it a try and within a week she had stopped bleeding and was on the road to recovery. She told me about your product and I decided to try it for myself as I have been plagued with IBS for many years and have been frustrated in not finding anything to help.

I found after taking your product for about a month that my symptoms had greatly improved. I have now been taking AMP Mole-Cure for over a year and I have noticed other benefits as well. I have not had a cold or flu since taking your product, I have found that I am not constantly yo-yo dieting ( I believe it has stabilized my blood sugar level) and my skin appears to be in better condition. I feel I also have more energy.

I would urge anyone suffering from ulcerative colitis or IBS to give AMP MOLO-CURE a try. It has greatly enhanced my well-being!

Thanks for creating a wonderful product!"
 ***

Gail Sharbono

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.
"I have been taking this product for many, many years.  It controls my ulcerated colitis.  I never have a flare up, I feel normal.  I take nine capsules every morning when I first get up on an empty stomach.  This product is expensive, but worth every penny.  You will NOT find another product like A.M.P  Floracel.  I will take this product forever.

Donna"
 ***

I have been taking this product for many, many years.  It controls my ulcerated colitis.  I never have a flare up, I feel normal.  I take nine capsules every morning when I first get up on an empty stomach.  This [...]

BUY NOW | SUMBIT YOUR OWN TESTIMONIAL
***AMP Floracel’s testimonials are not intended to make claims that our products can be used to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. Our formula might aid in relieving symptoms of colitis. Please consult a physician to see if AMP Floracel is right for you.